The Beatrix Potter Collection Volume One

ISBN: 9781840227239

Author: Beatrix Potter    Publisher: Wordsworth Editions

All your favourite Beatrix Potter stories in two volumes:

The books in Volume One:

The Tale of Mrs Tiggy-Winkle
The Tale of Samuel Whiskers
or, The Roly-Poly Pudding
The Tale of the Flopsy Bunnies
The Tale of Ginger & Pickles
The Tale of Mrs Tittlemouse
The Tale of Timmy Tiptoes
The Tale of Mr Tod
The Tale of Pigling Bland
The Tale of Johnny Town-Mouse
Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes
The Tale of Little Pig Robinson

Bind: paperback

Pages: 416

Publication Date: 20-03-2014

Availability Date: 20-05-2014

Tags: March 2014   Childrens (All)   Classics

© 2021 Nationwide Book Distributors